Runoff Election Results

December 1, 2010

In case you have not seen the results, here are the winners of yesterday’s runoff election:

Georgia Supreme CourtDavid Nahmias (67%)

Georgia Court of AppealsChris McFadden (62%)

DeKalb Superior CourtCourtney Johnson (61%)

DeKalb Board of Education District 1Nancy Jester (55%)


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.